Mad. Friends


Thank you to the following Founding Members for their outstanding support of Madison Square Park.

* = Founding Member


Mad. Leaf
Amanda Adamcheck
Gary Cheatham, Jeffrey Edwards, and Junior
Dick Cirillo
Mary Cummins
Marc Desrosiers
Dr. Matthew Edman & Dr. Zoe Quirk*
Joshua and Whitney Fletcher
Lee and Russell Flynn
Jude, Mia, and Sarah Gorman
Joe Higgins
Geoffrey Hsu and Emily Chu*
Jennifer Ireland Kubis
Todd and Jessica Jacobs
Tad Low*
Sean and Audrey MacIsaac
Nandini Mani
Julie and Ed Martin*
Emer O’Hanlon and James Murphy
Scott Reinhardt
Nathan Richards
Robert Roblin
Alissa and Mark Rogers
Jason Roth
Matthew and April Sinni
Sal Taibi*
Gil Tenzer and Orit Mardkha-Tenzer
Susan Turner*
Scott Ward
Kathleen and T. Liam Wertheimer
Thomas Young*
Robert and Beth Zelony
1 Anonymous

Mad. Blossom
Karhan Akcoglu & Li Li*
Nicholas Athanail
Jung Chai
Richard and Sabine Chalmers*
Howie Chang*
Ellen and Casey Cogut*
Li and Alan Colberg
Tad and Susan Crawford*
Heather Evans
Mike and Adena Friedman
Suzanne Frye, M.D.
Matthew Gould
Rick Green
Jim Panichella
Jonathan Pressman, Sally Poblete, and family
Barry Schochet and Dennis Sklenar
Emily Shattan
Susan and David Swinghamer
David W Terrell
Cynthia C Wainwright

Mad. Oak
Sherwin Belkin
Sheila Davidson
Megan and Michael Sussman
Sarah Steinberg*
1 Anonymous

Park Steward
Frank Crimmins and Candace Cox*
Barry Friedman and Patricia Pastor
Diego, Jeanne, and Lila Gomez*
Ira Kleinman
David Shapiro
Michael Reiff and Tatiana Simova*
Kendra and Jeffrey Simes
Dennis Trunfio
Amy and Anthony Tutrone
Peter and Georgia Van Dyke*