Staff

Keats Myer
Executive Director
kmyer@madisonsquarepark.org

Brooke Kamin Rapaport
Deputy Director and
Martin Friedman Chief Curator
bkaminrapaport@madisonsquarepark.org

Tom Reidy
Senior Project Manager
treidy@madisonsquarepark.org

Robin Lockwood
Deputy Director of Community Engagement
rlockwood@madisonsquarepark.org

Stephanie Stachow
Corporate Relationships and HR Manager
sstachow@madisonsquarepark.org

Rosina Roa
Director of Finance and Human Resources
rroa@madisonsquarepark.org

Nicole Rivers
Director of Development
nrivers@madisonsquarepark.org

Hannah Sterrs
Manager, Community Engagement and
Diversity & Inclusion
hsterrs@madisonsquarepark.org

Andie Terzano
Development Manager
aterzano@madisonsquarepark.org

Dana Klein
Events Manager
dklein@madisonsquarepark.org

Miriam Fodera
Director of Public Programs
mfodera@madisonsquarepark.org

Chloe Vogt
Public Programs Associate
cvogt@madisonsquarepark.org

Deepka Sani
Senior Manager, Climate Change and Sustainability Initiative
dsani@madisonsquarepark.org

Emily Dickinson
Climate and Sustainability Initiative Manager
edickinson@madisonsquarepark.org

Astyaj Bass
Senior Marketing and Communications Manager
abass@madisonsquarepark.org

Jill Weisman
Graphic Design and Communications Associate
jweisman@madisonsquarepark.org

Stephanie Lucas
Deputy Director of Horticulture and Operations
slucas@madisonsquarepark.org

Ryu Kim
Park Manager
rkim@madisonsquarepark.org

Jossue Velasquez
Park Manager
jvelasquez@madisonsquarepark.org

Ray Brown
Horticulture Manager
rbrown@madisonsquarepark.org

Lorenzo Arrington
Associate Park Manager
larrington@madisonsquarepark.org

Christopher Sanabria
Associate Park Manager
csanabria@madisonsquarepark.org

Tyrone Wright
Associate Park Manager
twright@madisonsquarepark.org

Erik Ramos
Associate Park Manager
eramos@madisonsquarepark.org

Britney Shifrin 
Park Operations Supervisor
bshifrin@madisonsquarepark.org

Eli Collazo
Operations Crew Member
ecollazo@madisonsquarepark.org

Mercedes Rivera
Operations Crew Member
mrivera@madisonsquarepark.org

Curtis Parker
Operations Crew Member
cparker@madisonsquarepark.org

Jamane Ward
Operations Crew Member

 

Conservancy Founders:

Debbie Landau, Bill Lukashok, and Danny Meyer