Staff

Keats Myer
Executive Director
kmyer@madisonsquarepark.org

Brooke Kamin Rapaport
Deputy Director and
Martin Friedman Chief Curator
bkaminrapaport@madisonsquarepark.org

Julia Friedman
Senior Curatorial Manager
jfriedman@madisonsquarepark.org

Tom Reidy
Senior Project Manager
treidy@madisonsquarepark.org

Robin Lockwood
Deputy Director of Community Engagement
rlockwood@madisonsquarepark.org

Rosina Roa
Director of Finance and Human Resources
rroa@madisonsquarepark.org

Veronica Bainbridge
Deputy Director, Development
vbainbridge@madisonsquarepark.org

Hannah Sterrs
Board and Campaign Associate
hsterrs@madisonsquarepark.org

Andie Terzano
Development Manager
aterzano@madisonsquarepark.org

Nicole Rivers
Director of Events
nrivers@madisonsquarepark.org

Dana Klein
Events Associate
dklein@madisonsquarepark.org

Miriam Fodera
Director of Public Programs
mfodera@madisonsquarepark.org

Chloe Vogt
Public Programs Associate
cvogt@madisonsquarepark.org

Jossue Velasquez
Projects and Productions Assistant
jvelasquez@madisonsquarepark.org

Astyaj Bass
Senior Marketing and Communications Manager
abass@madisonsquarepark.org

Jill Weisman
Graphic Design and Communications Associate
jweisman@madisonsquarepark.org

Stephanie Lucas
Deputy Director of Horticulture and Operations
slucas@madisonsquarepark.org

Stephanie Stachow
Senior Park Manager
sstachow@madisonsquarepark.org

Ryu Kim
Park Operations Associate
rkim@madisonsquarepark.org

Ray Brown
Assistant Gardener
rbrown@madisonsquarepark.org

Lorenzo Arrington
Associate Park Manager
larrington@madisonsquarepark.org

Christopher Sanabria
Associate Park Manager
csanabria@madisonsquarepark.org

Tyrone Wright
Associate Park Manager
twright@madisonsquarepark.org

Deepka Sani
Senior Manager, Climate Change and Sustainability Initiative
dsani@madisonsquarepark.org

Emily Dickinson
Climate and Sustainability Initiative Manager
edickinson@madisonsquarepark.org

 

Conservancy Founders:

Debbie Landau, Bill Lukashok, and Danny Meyer